Living Darkness: 'The Bishop' (Digital Download)

Living Darkness: 'The Bishop' (Digital Download)

Metal Assault Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

'The Bishop' is Los Angeles heavy metal group Living Darkness' debut full-length offering. The 42-minute LP boasts ten scorching, face-melting tunes that are most certainly destined to satiate fans of all things sonically heavy, particularly those of the traditional heavy metal ilk. Released October 9 2020.

Track Listing:

1. Pardon Us (intro) (0:44)
2. Stranger Things (3:25)
3. Evil Embrace (4:25)
4. Swimming in A Grave (5:05)
5. Unity in Red (4:10)
6. Destructible (3:32)
7. Angela Rose (5:03)
8. Blood On Fire (5:22)
9. Delusion (4:16)
10. Break The Chains (5:51)
Total Run Time: 41:53

* Digital download will be emailed to you after checkout and payment. There will be NO shipping charges for digital download purchases.