MAR joins forces with Molten Magma for Beekeeper Cassette Release

MAR is pleased to announce that it is collaborating with Lancaster PA cassette label Molten Magma to issue MAR artist Beekeeper's debut album 'Slaves to the Nothing' on limited-edition cassette tape.

The San Diego thrash metal trio's debut album is already seeing a colored vinyl release on May 7 via MAR (pre-order here), and now the cassette tape version of the album will also be officially released on the same date. Pre-orders will launch on April 2 at 00:00 Pacific Time on the MAR Bandcamp as well as Molten Magma Bandcamp stores. A free instant download of the entire album will accompany all cassette pre-orders.

Beekeeper Slaves to the Nothing cassette tape track listing:

Side A (17:07)
1. Vargas (4:08)
2. Fictitious (2:58)
3. Subservient Submission (3:46)
4. Vegeta (4:43)
5. Kamel Krusher (1:32)

Side Bee (15:58)
1. Satan (3:24)
2. Picket Fence Death Night (3:17)
3. Instant Death (3:14)
4. Trials of the Shredder (6:03)