BONE MAGGOT: New Album Cover Art, Track Listing & Details Revealed

Ventura, California death / groove / heavy metal group BONE MAGGOT, signed to Metal Assault Records earlier this year, is hereby revealing all the details for their new album, releasing this Fall.

The band's new album, Internal Hate, will be released via Metal Assault Records on November 19 2021, on digipack CD and all digital platforms. The album's lead single, "Pig Farmer" premieres this Friday at 00:00 Pacific Time along with a music video, to coincide with the October edition of "Bandcamp Friday". Pre-orders for the digital album, CD and merch bundle will also be launched simultaneously, at You can watch the video right here (or set a reminder for the premiere if you're seeing this before Friday October 1 00:00 Pacific Time):

Recorded and produced by Addasi Addasi at Fuel Music Studios in Fullerton, California, and mixed and mastered by Brendan Duffey, Internal Hate captures Bone Maggot at its most crushing and compelling, through an eight-song slab that hits hard with deadly precision.

Internal Hate track listing:
1. Distorted Reality
2. Fear Of Life
3. Crawl
4. Internal Hate
5. Root of the Rot
6. Pig Farmer
7. Slip Away
8. Sunshine Manor

Here is the cover art for the album, designed by Leandro Franco:

More about Bone Maggot:

Bone Maggot is a metal band from Southern California. Since their conception in 2015, they’ve captured numerous awards including best metal and artist of the year through the Ventura County Music Awards.

After teaming up with producer Addasi Addasi at Fuel Music Studio, they released their debut album, Dead Inside. In-between show dates ranging from festivals to private parties, they’ve released a number of singles and music videos. Upon signing with Metal Assault Records, they decided to film yet another music video for the song “Pig Farmer", which will be revealed this Friday. Bone Maggot is certain this is just the beginning of a great partnership with Metal Assault Records.

Bone Maggot is:
Mike Klein / guitar & vocals
Jay Rivera / guitar
Kameron Klein / bass guitar
Lance McNelly / drums

Bone Maggot links: facebook | instagram